Buy tickets for concerts at Newcastle Cluny

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Thu 23-Oct-14 Tickets TH LEGENDARY SHACKSHAKERS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 25-Oct-14 Tickets TURIN BRAKES Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sun 26-Oct-14 Tickets Chimaira Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Mon 27-Oct-14 Tickets BLACK LIPS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Wed 29-Oct-14 Tickets HYDE AND BEAST Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Wed 29-Oct-14 Tickets DAVE ALVIN AND PHIL ALVIN ... Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Thu 30-Oct-14 Tickets THE DATSUNS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 01-Nov-14 Tickets BERNIE TORME Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sun 02-Nov-14 Tickets HONEYBLOOD Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Wed 05-Nov-14 Tickets OZRIC TENTACLES Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Fri 07-Nov-14 Tickets RUTS DC Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 08-Nov-14 Tickets ZOMBIE PUNK SQUAD Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Mon 10-Nov-14 Tickets The Wedding Present Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Tue 11-Nov-14 Tickets MAPPED OUT RACING GLACIERS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Wed 12-Nov-14 Tickets WISHBONE ASH Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Thu 13-Nov-14 Tickets BARRENCE WHITFIELD THE SAV... Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Fri 14-Nov-14 Tickets Mad Dog McRea & Feroci... Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sun 16-Nov-14 Tickets JOHN SMITH Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Mon 17-Nov-14 Tickets TYKETTO Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Tue 18-Nov-14 Tickets FOCUS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Wed 19-Nov-14 Tickets Rich Robinson Newcastle upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Thu 20-Nov-14 Tickets TYGERS OF PAN TANG Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Fri 21-Nov-14 Tickets STEVIE NIMMO TRIO Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 22-Nov-14 Tickets EUGENE HIDEAWAY BRIDGES BA... Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Mon 24-Nov-14 Tickets BEANS ON TOAST Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Tue 25-Nov-14 Tickets The Ting Tings Newcastle upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Wed 26-Nov-14 Tickets IAN SIEGAL JIMBO MATHUS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Thu 27-Nov-14 Tickets DAN BAIRD HOMEMADE SIN Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Fri 28-Nov-14 Tickets SIMONE FELICE Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 29-Nov-14 Tickets XYLOURIS WHITE Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sun 30-Nov-14 Tickets BEN WATERS TRIO Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Mon 01-Dec-14 Tickets JESSE MALIN Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Thu 04-Dec-14 Tickets DR FEELGOOD Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Fri 05-Dec-14 Tickets AYNSLEY LISTER Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 06-Dec-14 Tickets JETHRO TULLS MARTIN BARRE Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Mon 08-Dec-14 Tickets NIGHTS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Thu 11-Dec-14 Tickets Livewire the AC/DC show Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Fri 12-Dec-14 Tickets DOM AND THE IKOSJOHNNY DIC... Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Fri 12-Dec-14 Tickets WE WERE PROMISED JETPACKS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Mon 15-Dec-14 Tickets THE WONDER STUFF ACOUSTIC Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Fri 19-Dec-14 Tickets ARCHIE BROWN AND THE YOUNG... Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 20-Dec-14 Tickets THE SKATOONS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 27-Dec-14 Tickets STRAIGHTEN OUT STRANGLERS ... Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sun 18-Jan-15 Tickets J MASCIS Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Thu 12-Feb-15 Tickets BEARS DEN Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 14-Feb-15 Tickets Snot Newcastle | Newcastle Cluny
Sat 14-Feb-15 Tickets SNOT GET SOME UK TOUR Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Tue 17-Mar-15 Tickets Tragedy - All Metal Tribut... Newcastle | Newcastle Cluny
Mon 23-Mar-15 Tickets CHUCK RAGAN Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Cluny
Sun 26-Apr-15 Tickets Pink Fairies Newcastle | Newcastle Cluny

Ticket search results for path:venue/Newcastle Cluny

(Showing 1 to 50 of 57 concerts)