Ticket Onsales Today

Concerts Recently Added To The System


Events addded since 12am

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Fri 26-Apr-19 Tickets The Spitfires London | London 100 Club
Sat 26-Jan-19 Tickets Sanctuary Saturdays hosted... Glasgow | Glasgow The Sanctuary Glasgow
Sun 03-Feb-19 Tickets Super Bowl LIII Blackpool | Blackpool Bootleg Social
Fri 08-Feb-19 Tickets Chow Down 8th Birthday Manchester | Manchester Soup Kitchen
Fri 15-Feb-19 Tickets Filth (and/or Spank) - My ... Brighton | Brighton Subline
Sat 23-Feb-19 Tickets Pony - Old Skool RnB vs Hi... London | London The Macbeth
Fri 01-Mar-19 Tickets Whats The Motive - Spring ... London | London 229 THE VENUE
Sat 02-Mar-19 Tickets No Scrubs - RnB, HipHop, D... London | London The Macbeth
Sat 02-Mar-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Wed 06-Mar-19 Tickets TXKEOFF AND LAND - OXFORD Oxford | Oxford The Bullingdon
Fri 08-Mar-19 Tickets Tekno Disco presents Boots... Liverpool | Liverpool North Shore Troubad...
Sat 09-Mar-19 Tickets Rock The Boat - RnB, Hip-H... London | London The Macbeth
Sat 09-Mar-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 15-Mar-19 Tickets The Clash Mcr Manchester | Manchester The Zombie Shack
Sat 16-Mar-19 Tickets Jumpin' Jumpin' - Old Skoo... London | London The Macbeth Of Hoxton
Sat 16-Mar-19 Tickets Rod Stewart Tribute by Roc... Romford | Romford Collier Row British L...
Sat 16-Mar-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 22-Mar-19 Tickets The Tea Street Band Blackpool | Blackpool Bootleg Social
Sat 23-Mar-19 Tickets Pony - Old Skool RnB vs Hi... London | London The Macbeth
Sat 23-Mar-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 30-Mar-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 30-Mar-19 Tickets The House Of House Present... Hastings | Hastings Blackmarket VIP Loun...
Sat 06-Apr-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 13-Apr-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 20-Apr-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 26-Apr-19 Tickets Eat Static - Frome - SECON... Bath | Bath 23 Bath St
Sat 27-Apr-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 11-May-19 Tickets Back 2 The Old Skool Plymouth | Plymouth The Hub DBS Live
Sat 11-May-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Mon 13-May-19 Tickets Music for your Mind Manchester | Manchester Jimmys
Sat 18-May-19 Tickets Planet V Future Tour: Bour... Bournemouth | Bournemouth The Old Firestati...
Sat 18-May-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 25-May-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 01-Jun-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 08-Jun-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 15-Jun-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 22-Jun-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 29-Jun-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 12-Jul-19 Tickets Ultimate Coldplay return t... Hull | Hull ORILEYS LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Events addded since 8am

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Sun 24-Mar-19 Tickets Rosie Hood And Lucy Huzzar... | Nottingham Poppy and Pint
Sun 24-Mar-19 Tickets Tom Lewis | Nottingham Poppy and Pint
Sun 24-Mar-19 Tickets Bernard And Jill Blackwell | Nottingham Poppy and Pint
Sun 24-Mar-19 Tickets Poppy Folk Day - All Day T... | Nottingham Poppy and Pint
Sun 19-May-19 Tickets Will Pound | Nottingham Poppy and Pint
Fri 08-Feb-19 Tickets El Gaff 1 Year Anniversary Bristol | Bristol The Doghouse
Fri 01-Mar-19 Tickets Hospitality Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne Digital
Sat 04-May-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 06-Jul-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 13-Jul-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 20-Jul-19 Tickets Dark Matter XI London | London Union Club
Sat 20-Jul-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 27-Jul-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 07-Sep-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 14-Sep-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 21-Sep-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 28-Sep-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 04-Oct-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 05-Oct-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 11-Oct-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 12-Oct-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 18-Oct-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 19-Oct-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 25-Oct-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 26-Oct-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 01-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 02-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 08-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 09-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 15-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 16-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 22-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 23-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 29-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 30-Nov-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 06-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 07-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 13-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 14-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 20-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 21-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Fri 27-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Sat 28-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn
Tue 31-Dec-19 Tickets The Comedy Attic Edinburgh | Edinburgh Beehive Inn

Events addded since 12pm

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Fri 01-Feb-19 Tickets Bossaphonik Presents Upsli... Oxford | Oxford East Oxford Community ...
Fri 08-Feb-19 Tickets 2 Tone All Skas Witney | Witney Fat Lils
Sat 16-Feb-19 Tickets Artful Dodgers Presents - ... |
Sat 16-Feb-19 Tickets Artful Dodgers Presents - ... |
Sat 16-Feb-19 Tickets Artful Dodgers Presents - ... |
Sun 10-Mar-19 Tickets Circle Line | London The London Theatre
Mon 11-Mar-19 Tickets Circle Line | London The London Theatre
Fri 15-Mar-19 Tickets Emily Barker With Lukas Dr... | Kenilworth The Tree House Boo...
Fri 15-Mar-19 Tickets Pretty Boy Floyd | Evesham The Iron Road
Sat 23-Mar-19 Tickets Reading Symphony Orchestra Reading | Reading Minster Church of St ...
Sat 23-Mar-19 Tickets Reading Symphony Orchestra Reading | Reading Minster Church of St ...
Sat 23-Mar-19 Tickets Reading Symphony Orchestra Reading | Reading Minster Church of St ...
Wed 27-Mar-19 Tickets Flamenco Express With Emil... London | London The Bussey Building
Wed 27-Mar-19 Tickets Flamenco Express With Emil... London | London The Bussey Building
Fri 29-Mar-19 Tickets The Joker Club Presents An... | Chalkwell Park View
Sat 06-Apr-19 Tickets The Vibrators | Worthing Bar FortyTwo
Fri 26-Apr-19 Tickets Half Time Talk - Uca Bar, ... | Canterbury UCA Bar
Thu 02-May-19 Tickets Earth Rise | London The Finsbury
Sat 11-May-19 Tickets Blaenavon Oxford | O2 Academy Oxford
Sat 11-May-19 Tickets The Strays | Cheltenham Smokey Joes
Sat 18-May-19 Tickets Uk Subs London | London 100 Club
Tue 28-May-19 Tickets Still Corners | London General Brownings MOTH...
Sat 08-Jun-19 Tickets Ultimate Leppard + Backstr... | Evesham The Iron Road
Fri 14-Jun-19 Tickets Betty Harris London | London 100 Club
Thu 18-Jul-19 Tickets Boogarins (brazil - Psych ... Brighton | Brighton Hope Ruin
Sat 20-Jul-19 Tickets Punk Shock N Rock - Change... | High Wycombe The Phoenix Bar
Sat 20-Jul-19 Tickets The Brit Funk Association London | London 100 Club
Fri 02-Aug-19 Tickets The Lake District Folk Wee... |
Wed 20-Nov-19 Tickets The Tannahill Weavers | Emsworth Baptist Church
Wed 20-Nov-19 Tickets The Tannahill Weavers | Emsworth Baptist Church
Wed 23-Jan-19 Tickets Islamic Wazifa For Lottery india | india Gateway Institute Of En...
Thu 24-Jan-19 Tickets Pop Up Caribbean Kitchen +... London | London The Empire Bar Hackney...
Sat 26-Jan-19 Tickets Super 70s Vinyl Disco Salisbury | Salisbury Woodfalls Inn
Sat 02-Feb-19 Tickets Deja vu Hull | Hull Tower
Fri 08-Feb-19 Tickets V.A.S.T.T Live showcase London | London Loves Company
Fri 08-Feb-19 Tickets VALENTERROR at Scare Kingd... Blackburn | Blackburn Scare Kingdom Screa...
Sat 09-Feb-19 Tickets VALENTERROR at Scare Kingd... Blackburn | Blackburn Scare Kingdom Screa...
Thu 14-Feb-19 Tickets 300-hour yoga teacher trai... india | india AYM Yoga School
Sat 16-Feb-19 Tickets Stickman Bolton | Bolton The Hive At Moss Bank ...
Sat 16-Feb-19 Tickets Stickman Bolton | Bolton The Hive At Moss Bank ...
Sat 16-Feb-19 Tickets Stickman Bolton | Bolton The Hive At Moss Bank ...
Sun 24-Feb-19 Tickets We're Going on a Bear Hunt Bolton | Bolton The Hive At Moss Bank ...
Sun 24-Feb-19 Tickets We're Going on a Bear Hunt Bolton | Bolton The Hive At Moss Bank ...
Sun 24-Feb-19 Tickets We're Going on a Bear Hunt Bolton | Bolton The Hive At Moss Bank ...
Fri 01-Mar-19 Tickets Kaluki ft Max Chapman, Pir... Sheffield | Sheffield Tank
Tue 12-Mar-19 Tickets Smokepurpp Birmingham | Birmingham The Mill
Wed 13-Mar-19 Tickets Smokepurpp Cardiff | Cardiff Tramshed
Thu 21-Mar-19 Tickets This Feeling - Nottingham Nottingham | Nottingham Chameleon
Fri 29-Mar-19 Tickets Queasy EP launch Manchester | Manchester Jimmys
Tue 02-Apr-19 Tickets Etta Bond Birmingham | Birmingham The Castle And Fal...
Fri 05-Apr-19 Tickets Rong Pres. Unity w/ Ferry ... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne Digital
Fri 12-Apr-19 Tickets DVS1 at Motion, Bristol Bristol | Bristol Motion
Mon 15-Apr-19 Tickets 4th Annual Diabetes Congre... italy | italy Milan Italy
Tue 16-Apr-19 Tickets Silent Rival Birmingham | Birmingham Hare And Hounds
Sat 27-Apr-19 Tickets Congo Natty London | London O2 Forum Kentish Town
Sat 18-May-19 Tickets The Rosadocs Sheffield | Sheffield O2 Academy 2 Sheffi...
Sun 19-May-19 Tickets Beak> Birmingham | Birmingham Hare And Hounds
Wed 28-Aug-19 Tickets Dimensions Festival 2019 croatia | croatia Fort Punta Christo
Wed 04-Sep-19 Tickets Outlook Festival 2019 croatia | croatia Fort Punta Christo
Sat 09-Nov-19 Tickets Wishbone Ash (50th Anniver... Edinburgh | Edinburgh The Jam House

Events addded since 5pm

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Wed 06-Feb-19 Tickets Vandojam Hosted By Saxopho... London | London The Spice of Life
Wed 13-Feb-19 Tickets Joe Hill's North Ark London | London The Spice of Life
Wed 13-Feb-19 Tickets Joe Hill's North Ark London | London The Spice of Life
Thu 21-Feb-19 Tickets The Double R Club London | London Bethnal Green Working ...
Wed 27-Feb-19 Tickets London City Big Band London | London The Spice of Life
Wed 27-Feb-19 Tickets London City Big Band London | London The Spice of Life
Sat 09-Mar-19 Tickets Open Stage At Cb2 With Cam... Cambridge | Cambridge CB2 Bistro
Tue 12-Mar-19 Tickets The Story Of Stiff Records... Oxford | Oxford Jericho Tavern
Sat 16-Mar-19 Tickets Crazy Cowboy Nwocr Special Manchester | Manchester Gullivers
Sat 16-Mar-19 Tickets The K's (rescheduled Show) Glossop | Glossop The Globe Inn
Thu 21-Mar-19 Tickets The Double R Club London | London Bethnal Green Working ...
Fri 05-Apr-19 Tickets Ac/dc Uk - Ac/dc Tribute | Stourbridge River Rooms
Sat 06-Apr-19 Tickets Dexter | Stourbridge River Rooms
Fri 12-Apr-19 Tickets Tommy Hunt + The Signature... | Chesterfield Real Time Music
Fri 12-Apr-19 Tickets Liquor & Poker | Stourbridge River Rooms
Sat 13-Apr-19 Tickets The Streamers Party Band | Stourbridge River Rooms
Thu 18-Apr-19 Tickets The Double R Club London | London Bethnal Green Working ...
Thu 16-May-19 Tickets The Double R Club London | London Bethnal Green Working ...
Fri 17-May-19 Tickets Madison Violet | Sevenoaks St Edith Hall Kemsi...
Sat 25-May-19 Tickets Celtic Punk Night With The... | Chesterfield Real Time Music
Thu 20-Jun-19 Tickets The Double R Club, 10th An... London | London Bethnal Green Working ...
Fri 25-Jan-19 Tickets Gaborone Accurate Medics: ... botswana | botswana Gaborone Gaborone
Wed 30-Jan-19 Tickets Ditch or Date Speed Dating... Edinburgh | Edinburgh Browns Bar And Bras...
Fri 01-Feb-19 Tickets Born From Dub w/ Sicaria S... London | London The Castle London
Sat 02-Feb-19 Tickets Shiva 2019 Opening Party a... London | London McQueen
Sun 10-Feb-19 Tickets 27738498722 +={}_____ Abor... south africa | south-africa Christian Progre...
Fri 15-Feb-19 Tickets Love Room Ladies Night Bradford | Bradford Live Room
Sat 16-Feb-19 Tickets Southampton Dub Club #5 Southampton | Southampton Sobar
Sat 30-Mar-19 Tickets Shut The Front Door: Sprin... London | London Brixton Jamm
Sun 31-Mar-19 Tickets Kidocracy Manchester | Manchester Frog And Bucket Co...
Sun 19-May-19 Tickets Lou Sanders - Shame Pig Manchester | Manchester Frog And Bucket Co...
Fri 14-Jun-19 Tickets Betty Harris London | London 100 Club
Sat 15-Jun-19 Tickets Betty Harris Manchester | Manchester Gorilla
Fri 21-Jun-19 Tickets Weatherall's Weekender - T... Oldham | Oldham The Golden Lion
Fri 13-Sep-19 Tickets Climb Kilimanjaro for Juli... Bath | Bath Julian House
Fri 08-Nov-19 Tickets Wishbone Ash Carlisle | Carlisle Old Fire Station
Sat 09-Nov-19 Tickets Nine Below Zero Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne Riverside N...
Sat 23-Nov-19 Tickets Nine Below Zero York | York Fibbers
Mon 26-Dec-22 Tickets USD Testing 3 Preston | Preston Skiddle Office